FAS of Russia EDS in Russia, Single Portal

General information

Nowadays there are about 300 certification authorities (CA) in Russia which use their own regulations in security, procedures of issue of public key certificate and financial estimates.

To unify the work on the use of electronic digital signature in electronic trading platforms operators of which are included in the Association of Electronic Trading Platforms (AETP) there has been established Center of Accreditation of AETP which develops single requirements for CA that want to work within AETP. Information about issued certificates is stored in a Single register of public key certificates of the Association.

Authorized CA gets the right to issue public key certificates for participants of placing of orders within electronic platforms of AETP. Network of authorized CA can include certification authorities of government bodies, commercial CA.


Accreditation Center of the Association of electronic trading platforms is an organization which checks Certification Authorities, Authorized certification authorities against the requirements to authorized certification authorities and runs the Register of public key certificates of participants of electronic auctions and the Register of Authorized certification authorities.

Accreditation of Certification Authority is a verification procedure of a certification authority which claims to get the right to fulfill the functions of a certification authority with respect to participants of electronic auctions in electronic platforms the operators of which are included in AETP, against the requirements to authorized certification authorities stated by the Regulations of authorization of certification authorities under non-commercial organization “Association of Electronic Trading Platforms”.

Authorized certification authority is a certification authority which successfully passed the procedure of authorization and was included in the Register of authorized certification authorities. Authorized certification authority of AETP is given a certificate of entry of the authority into the Register of authorized certification authorities.

Unified space of trust — the information space, which provides identity of digital signatures, regardless of which certification authority issued the signature key certificate.

Public Key Infrastructure (PKI) — technological infrastructure and services, that provide security of information and communication systems through the use of algorithms and public key certificates.

Principles of Certification Authorities in AETP:

  • Accreditation of CAs as a prerequisite for inclusion in the system;
  • Single policy of forming public key infrastructure;
  • Compliance with the existing legislation of the Russian Federation in the field of digital signature and information security;
  • Technical compatibility of the means of EDS;
  • Unique identifiers of objects, keys and numbers of signature key certificates.

ФАС России Стратегия цифровой экономики РАНХиГС

Общие положения

Общая информация

Число действующих в России удостоверяющих центров (УЦ) в настоящее время достигает порядка 300, каждый из которых использует свои регламенты по требованиям безопасности, технологии выдачи сертификатов ключей подписей и финансовым расчетам.

Для унификации работы по использованию электронной подписи (ЭП) на электронных торговых площадках, операторы которых входят в Ассоциацию Электронных Торговых Площадок (АЭТП), создан Центр авторизации АЭТП, который разрабатывает единые требования для УЦ, претендующих на деятельность в рамках АЭТП. Сведения о выданных Авторизованными УЦ сертификатах хранятся в Реестре сертификатов ключей подписей Ассоциации Электронных Торговых Площадок, который ведет Центр авторизации АЭТП.

Авторизованный удостоверяющий центр получает право изготавливать сертификаты ключей подписей для участников размещения заказа в рамках электронных площадок АЭТП. В Сеть авторизованных УЦ могут входить удостоверяющие центры органов государственной власти, коммерческие УЦ.

Термины

Центр авторизации Ассоциации Электронных Торговых Площадок (Центр авторизации — организация, которая по поручению АЭТП проводит проверки Удостоверяющих центров — претендентов, Авторизованных удостоверяющих центров на соответствие требованиям к Авторизованным удостоверяющим центрам, а также осуществляет ведение Реестра сертификатов ключей подписей участников электронных аукционов и Реестра Авторизованных удостоверяющих центров.

Авторизация Удостоверяющего центра — процедура проверки Удостоверяющего центра, претендующего на получение права осуществления функций Удостоверяющего центра в отношении участников электронных аукционов на Электронных площадках, операторы которых входят в АЭТП, на соответствие требованиям к Авторизованным удостоверяющим центрам, установленным Регламентом авторизации Удостоверяющих центров при НКО «Ассоциация электронных торговых площадок».

Авторизованный удостоверяющий центр — Удостоверяющий центр, успешно прошедший процедуру авторизации и внесенный в Реестр Авторизованных удостоверяющих центров. Авторизованному удостоверяющему центру АЭТП выдается свидетельство о внесении центра в Реестр Авторизованных удостоверяющих центров.

Единое пространство доверия — информационное пространство, в котором обеспечивается подтверждение подлинности электронной цифровой подписи вне зависимости от того, каким Авторизованным удостоверяющим центром изготовлен сертификат ключа подписи.

Инфраструктура открытых ключей (ИОК) — технологическая инфраструктура и сервисы, обеспечивающие безопасность информационных и коммуникационных систем на основе использования алгоритмов и сертификатов с открытыми ключами.

Принципы работы Авторизованных удостоверяющих центров в рамках АЭТП:

  • авторизация УЦ как обязательное условие включения в систему единое пространство доверия Авторизованных удостоверяющих центров;
  • единая политика формирования сертификатов ключей подписей;
  • соответствие нормам действующего законодательства Российской Федерации в сфере применения ЭП и информационной безопасности;
  • техническая совместимость используемых средств ЭП;
  • уникальность используемых идентификаторов объектов, ключей и номеров сертификатов ключей подписей.